Reviews

Add Your Story

Rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
Dec 03, 2019
From Google
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"I started going to Dynamic after a car accident. The entire staff is extremely nice and helpful. I am feeling much better after a few therapy sessions. I would highly recommend."
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"They help me to get my leg better and you are a nice people❤️❤️ And I appreciate about everything"
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
Sep 15, 2019
From Google
"I was treated very special and with professionalism. Very punctual. I am leaving physical therapy and í have finished pain free. Thank you Dynamic Physical Therapy."
Sep 13, 2019
From Google
"Everyone at Dynamic is wonderful, they are very good with scheduling, very friendly, and will get you from hurt to 100% without a doubt. Thanks Mike and team. Secretary is very helpful :-)"
Aug 07, 2019
From Google
"They helped my back pain so much I have no spasms anymore and it’s not stopping me from working like it use to, they are really nice and helped a lot and if I have any more pain I would go back to them."
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"Was the best therapy and very good therapist and always making sure I and everyone was feeling at home and always asked about our pain and made sure we always left with a good impression I would recormed Dynamic Physical Therapy to anyone that ask 100 percent. Thank you for everything you guys did for me and helped me get much better"
May 30, 2019
From Google
"Dynamic physical therapy is the best. My mother had knee pain and couldn't walk well. She also couldn't bend her knees but after a month with Dynamic she could walk faster, bend her knees and even run or jump. Dynamic, you are simply the best ever. Staff are very nice and friendly too. Thanks to you all."
May 01, 2019
From Google
"Dynamic Physical Therapy is a wounderful caring center, they are very gentle with you and they make sure you have all your needs when it comes to your muscle pains. I highly reccomend this to anyone in Worcester or any surrounding area, including my family & friends. Thank you Dynamic staff's for all your support and help."
Apr 24, 2019
From Google
"I feel alot better compared to when i first came in. The staff is very nice and caring. I was treated with care and respect."
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"Excelente equipo de trabajo. Mi hija está super contenta. Gracias Mil!!!🤗"
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"This is one of the most professional and most effective therapy I've ever had. A very friendly staff, Jen, Steve, Barbara and Nella are awsome!"
Mar 09, 2019
From Google
Mar 07, 2019
From Google
"The staff is amazing and flexible. Oustanding service and the therapists work wonders!!"
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"i love the service. very professional."
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
"Great physical therapy. Very helpful and will always be on point with appointments and make sure you leave ready with no pain. Great teamwork"
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
"I was walking with cane before I came to PT and now that I finished my treatment, I am cane-free. Thank you Dynamic Physical Therapy"
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"Muy buena , me agrado mucho"
Jan 10, 2019
From Google
Dec 24, 2018
From Google
"When I come to Dynamic Physical Therapy my right knee was very bad. The team was very nice to me. The exercises they had me do were very helpful. The team was understanding of my problem and took good care of me. I highly recommend Dynamic Physical Therapy."
Dec 06, 2018
From Google
"Excelente."
Dec 01, 2018
From Google
"good arm"
Dec 01, 2018
From Google
"Dynamics Therapy helped me, get around the pain; or no pain at all. When I first started at Dynamics I could barely walk stand or lay without any pain, but now I can say I can do mostly everything I could not do before."
Nov 28, 2018
From Google
Nov 27, 2018
From Google
"I have been going here for years, I've had 2 back surgerys and 1 car accident dynamic physical has been extremely helpful in all of my recoverys,they are very flexible,staff are very caring i have referred alot of friends and family here that also love it."
Nov 22, 2018
From Google
"If I have too take physical therapy again I choose Dynamic Physical. No gym for moore than a month because of my injury but thanks for the wonderful team of Dynamic Physical now I'm ready for workout again. Thank you guy's you are the best."
Nov 21, 2018
From Google
"Bueno doy graxs a dynamic therapic por su ayuda con mi condicion del hombro por que haora puedo realizar cosas que antes no podia y a sus terapistas q son tremendas persona y su trato con el publico...gracias"
Nov 10, 2018
From Google
"I love it here and the service. Because of Dynamic PT I can do my daily exercises with less pain. "
Nov 09, 2018
"The best place for physical therapy. All the staff are amazing. Really they are the best. They take care of you like a family. My diagnostic was very bad. Right now I'm very well. Thanks my friends😀😘."
Nov 08, 2018
From Google
"Thank you for everything. Will make sure I send my friends over here."
Nov 06, 2018
"Me gusto como me trataron llege con muletas y bota ortopedica y sali caminando normal me gusto como me atendieron es un buen lugar gracias portoda la atencion"
Oct 29, 2018
From Google
"The staff were very professional. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for physical therapy."
Oct 26, 2018
From Google
"lla estoy vien Gracias atodos y portodo"
Oct 25, 2018
From Google
"Dynamics PT helped me gain strength on my lower and upper back and after months of back pain, I can honestly say I’m pain free! P.s awesome staff"
Oct 24, 2018
From Google
"Had lumber pain for months, fixed it in a few weeks! Feel brand new. Great establishment."
Oct 08, 2018
From Google
"Service Was exellent .before i couldnt bend over and after therapy i can!!!"
Oct 05, 2018
From Google
Oct 05, 2018
From Google
"Son muy profecionales y el ambiente muy ameno tratan a uno con respeto. Exelente grupo 👏👏👏"
Oct 04, 2018
From Google
"They did a good job!"
Oct 02, 2018
From Google
"Very pleased with sessions from my thearapist. It was good while it lasted"
Sep 29, 2018
From Google
"I want to thank all your help and all the kindness i received from you guys. "
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 26, 2018
From Google
"The therapy i received here was very good. A lot better than other places i`ve gone to."
Sep 17, 2018
From Google
"Buen trabajo,muy profecionales."
Sep 14, 2018
From Google
"Everyone here is super friendly. Excellent service. Definitely recommend"
Sep 13, 2018
"I am very happy with everyone. Everything seems to be going well"
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
From Google
"The staff was very kind and professional. Thanks so much for your service."
Sep 12, 2018
"Exellent!"
Sep 12, 2018
"Gracias por todo! Si pudiera darles mas estrellas, lo haria. Thank you for everything. If i could give you guys more stars, i would. "
Sep 10, 2018
"Excellent service provided by a great team."
Sep 08, 2018
From Google
"Exellent service. Ive been attending here a while. I would chose this place with a heart beat. "
Sep 07, 2018
"Good team work and very professional at their job . Respectful receptionist with both English and Spanish background . Thank you so much for making a big difference in my life . I really appreciate the good work"
Sep 06, 2018
From Google
Aug 15, 2018
From Google
"My experience at Dynamic Physical Therapy was very satisfactory. The staff were all very welcoming, professional and accommodating. They did a very thorough job assessing my problem and tailoring the exercises and treatments to meet my needs and preferences."
Aug 14, 2018
From Google
"Steve, Jennifer, Mike and the rest of the staff have been outstanding in helping me on my journey to total recovery! The quality of therapeutic care one will receive here is second to none! Whatever you physical therapy needs, I highly recommend Dynamic Physical Therapy Services! Thank you team!"
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
"I had a good experience with dynamic physical therapy . Staff were very professional "
May 24, 2018
"My mom Lidiya asked me to write this review because she does not speak English. Here is translation of her review: My foot was bothering me for a long time. It was hurting me even when I was in bed. My doctor recommended me Dynamic Physical Therapy Services. I started therapy at Dynamic Physical Therapy 2 times per week with Michael Buslov. Michael is very knowledgeable and very kind person. He gave me great tips that helped me to improve my condition. I would highly recommend Dynamic physical therapy services. The staff is very professional and friendly!! Thank you, Michel!!"
Apr 29, 2018
From Google
"This is my first experience dealing with physical therapy and I must say I love coming here. Always a welcoming environment, clean, and they remember you by name. I would highly recommend this place to anyone in the Worcester area."
Apr 17, 2018
From Google
Apr 12, 2018
From Google
Apr 11, 2018
From Google
"The Dynamic therapy staff are all very kind and welcoming people. All highly skilled professionals in their trade. Taking time to make sure you get the best from each of your physical therapy sessions. Teaching you all different kinds of exercises that can be incorporated into your everyday life. Very flexible with appointment and they have automatic text reminders of your upcoming appointment. I would highly recommend Dynamic physical therapy services to anyone seeking the best physical therapist in Worcester."
Apr 10, 2018
From Google
"Very good stuff! Everyone friendly professional"
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"This is the Best place in the world. The therapist are so pleasant and they treat you like family. I have been going to dynamic physical therapy for years and when I say I LOVE this place I truly mean it. The repectionist are pleasant and friendly. The therapist are welcoming and friendly. It truly gets no better than this. Are you broken? Do you need fixing? Well why have you not reach out to Dynamic Physical therapy, they will help you get better. I have been here for: low back, migraines, back pain, TOS, knee, ankle. You name it they do it."
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"The job that they did for me was excellent. The staff were very good. I was so lucky to work with them. If I can I suggest anyone to come here."
Mar 06, 2018
"The staff at Dynamic Therapy were very helpful throughout my whole treatment here. They found ways to always make you feel welcome when you arrive or call. Profesional staff with diverse methods of showing you how to incorporate your exercises into your everyday routine. I would highly recommend this location to anyone in the worcester area. They are easy to find and have flexible schedules. Great place highly recommended to anyone looking for hardworking professionals."
Feb 21, 2018
From Google
"I had my physical therapy sessions at Dynamic Physical Therapy after car accident. Each therapist is highly professional and attentive. They have an automatic appointment reminder which is a life saver for me, so I never missed my appointment. The are very courteous . This therapy helped me a lot to recover after painful injury. The facility is spacious and clean. Big parking lot in s a plus on a busy Elm street."
Feb 20, 2018
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials
Over a year ago I was diagnosed with plantar fasciitis. The last six months before I sought help, the pain was agonizing, sharp, aching, nauseating and disabling. I could not work, stand, sit, lift, bend, climb stairs, or lay in my bed without severe pain. After a course of physical therapy at Dynamic Physical Therapy Services, I can walk, stand, sit, bend, lift, climb stairs, rest comfortably in bed and function in all physical capacities like I used to, even run up to a 1/2 mile! My feet are stronger and in more stable condition then ever before. I am grateful for the dedicated and knowledgeable physical therapists that gave me 100% of their expertise at each and every appointment.
Pamela B-R.

I had back surgery about a year ago. Before I came to physical therapy I could not stand up straight, and I was limping every time I walked. The pain in my arms made it difficult to perform any daily tasks. I also could not sit or stand for more then 20 minutes. Now I feel much better and I have improved thanks to the treatments and knowledge of the physical therapists. God bless them!
Myriam M.

I began having sharp pain in my right hand and my thumb. And, after a few weeks of agony, my PCP referred me to Dynamic Physical Therapy Services with a diagnosis of carpal tunnel syndrome. The knowledgeable staff of Dynamic Physical Therapy Services explained to me the issue of carpal tunnel syndrome and the possibility of neck involvement. After a month of treatment for my hand and my neck, my hand problem resolved and I am able to us my hand when I am shopping, cooking and being around my grandchildren. Thank you very much.
Maria R.

Before attending physical therapy, I had severe jaw pain. I could not move my neck left or right. It was painful to open my mouth fully and chew food. My shoulders were constantly hurting from the stiffness in my neck. I could not sleep. now, after 2 months of physical therapy I am able to sleep better, chew food and open my mouth without pain. I am able to move neck with no limitations. Thanks to the dedicated staff of Dynamic Physical Therapy Services.
Ana Marie G.

[Return to Home]