Quality care makes the difference

Reviews


Rated 5/5 based on 9 customer reviews
"I want to thank all your help and all the kindness i received from you guys. "
Sep 28, 2018
"Everyone here is super friendly. Excellent service. Definitely recommend"
Sep 13, 2018
"I am very happy with everyone. Everything seems to be going well"
Sep 13, 2018
"The staff was very kind and professional. Thanks so much for your service."
Sep 12, 2018
"Exellent!"
Sep 12, 2018
"Gracias por todo! Si pudiera darles mas estrellas, lo haria. Thank you for everything. If i could give you guys more stars, i would. "
Sep 10, 2018
"Exellent service. Ive been attending here a while. I would chose this place with a heart beat. "
Sep 07, 2018
"I had a good experience with dynamic physical therapy . Staff were very professional "
May 24, 2018
"The job that they did for me was excellent. The staff were very good. I was so lucky to work with them. If I can I suggest anyone to come here."
Mar 06, 2018

Testimonials

Over a year ago I was diagnosed with plantar fasciitis. The last six months before I sought help, the pain was agonizing, sharp, aching, nauseating and disabling. I could not work, stand, sit, lift, bend, climb stairs, or lay in my bed without severe pain. After a course of physical therapy at Dynamic Physical Therapy Services, I can walk, stand, sit, bend, lift, climb stairs, rest comfortably in bed and function in all physical capacities like I used to, even run up to a 1/2 mile! My feet are stronger and in more stable condition then ever before. I am grateful for the dedicated and knowledgeable physical therapists that gave me 100% of their expertise at each and every appointment.
Pamela B-R.
I had back surgery about a year ago. Before I came to physical therapy I could not stand up straight, and I was limping every time I walked. The pain in my arms made it difficult to perform any daily tasks. I also could not sit or stand for more then 20 minutes. Now I feel much better and I have improved thanks to the treatments and knowledge of the physical therapists. God bless them!
Myriam M.
I began having sharp pain in my right hand and my thumb. And, after a few weeks of agony, my PCP referred me to Dynamic Physical Therapy Services with a diagnosis of carpal tunnel syndrome. The knowledgeable staff of Dynamic Physical Therapy Services explained to me the issue of carpal tunnel syndrome and the possibility of neck involvement. After a month of treatment for my hand and my neck, my hand problem resolved and I am able to us my hand when I am shopping, cooking and being around my grandchildren. Thank you very much.
Maria R.
Before attending physical therapy, I had severe jaw pain. I could not move my neck left or right. It was painful to open my mouth fully and chew food. My shoulders were constantly hurting from the stiffness in my neck. I could not sleep. now, after 2 months of physical therapy I am able to sleep better, chew food and open my mouth without pain. I am able to move neck with no limitations. Thanks to the dedicated staff of Dynamic Physical Therapy Services.
Ana Marie G.